Return on Ad Spend. ROAS measures the revenue generated for every dollar spent on advertising. It helps businesses assess the effectiveness and profitability of their advertising campaigns. A higher ROAS indicates a more successful campaign.

Return on Ad Spend. ROAS measures the revenue generated for every dollar spent on advertising. It helps businesses assess the effectiveness and profitability of their advertising campaigns. A higher ROAS indicates a more successful campaign.

For example, if a company spends $1,000 on a LinkedIn ad campaign and generates $4,000, the company finds the ROAS by diving the total revenue by the total ad spend. In this case, they would take the $4,000 in revenue and divide it by the $1,000 spent on ads, resulting in a ROAS of 4.

By: Team Abe